The Ebon Hold forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Ebon Hold guild forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Arashka Havercroft

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Arashka

Arashka Havercroft Empty
PostSubject: Arashka Havercroft   Arashka Havercroft EmptySun Feb 08, 2009 6:50 pm

Hello everyone. I'm new to Defias Brotherhood and looking for a guild I can call home. Ebon hold seems to fit very nicely with my characters aims and style, so I'd be pleased to be a part of it. I've been playing WoW for around two years, always been a roleplayer on WoW and before that I was a text-based roleplayer. As little as I know about the horde, having played TVC alliance for those years, I am trying my best to learn what I can. Here goes then.

Arashka Havercroft is something of a misfit among the horde, not truly feeling part of the forsaken she so resembles. Originally the daughter of a line of warriors and paladins, the teenage girl was showing much promise in her training in Lordaeron before the plague that ravaged the lands. Succumbing, she was raised among the ranks of the scourge as a death knight, the greatest of the Lich King's champions, for the potential Arthas may have saw in her. Indeed, for the years she spent as a mindless automaton, she excelled in murder and battle, the deathly figure of a teenage girl rending head from shoulder, skin from bone.
The forsaken freed themselves, but Arashka was still among the ranks of the dead, butchering as she was commanded to. The humans body froze in necromatic stasis, beautifully preserved in a death masque of pale blue, the only sign of decay the shining ivory of her elbow and knee joints. In that beautifully serene form, she rampaged through New avalon with the forces of the scourge, only to take part in the battle for lights hope.