The Ebon Hold forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The Ebon Hold guild forum

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Hessen Blacktotem.

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Hessen

Hessen Blacktotem. Empty
PostSubject: Hessen Blacktotem.   Hessen Blacktotem. EmptyThu Jul 23, 2009 1:10 pm

Hey guys. Now you have already probably spoken to me, or seen me mooching around on Defias Brotherhood. I have a DK I would like to rp with like all my chars on this server. I have been playing this game for well over 3 years now, and still like to play it. I am fairly active though often vanish for a week or so, or rarely come on if I have interests elsewhere but always return.

Heres the IC bit but before I hand it to you, decided it best to tell you about some of the character in names family history (Hessen) or the shining part of it in this case which is his father Hellvern.

Hellvern Blacktotem.

Hellverns birthplace and family have remained a mystery to most. The Bull himself does not care for time normally to tell his tale and when he does its normally either the mead talking or something has gone wrong. Now verging on being over 40 years of age (Although he often forgets to count) he is an experienced fighter and even though he often hides it, hungers for the next chance to slam his axe into a new foe.

What is known is the Bull spent most of his life wandering the plains of Mulgore and the Barrens. Hellvern for the first decades of his life ended up like most Tauren, in an inescapable war with the Centaur. This led to the deaths of his brothers who were abandoned by an allied tribe when they needed them the most after the Kolkar raided their village.